M&T Bank : Contact Your Relationship Manager
About Us | Investor Relations | Branches & ATMs | Customer Service | Careers
M&T Bank
M&T Commercial
Information Services
Learn more >
 
Personal
Business
Commercial
Print This Page

Financial Institutions Relationship Managers

Region Contact Phone E-mail
  Ralph “Buddy” Emerson Jr.
Group Manager
410-244-4097 bemerson@mtb.com
  Christopher Padgett
Credit Officer
410-244-4834 cpadgett@mtb.com
DC
Maryland
Virginia
Mark Davis 410-244-4436 msdavis@mtb.com
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia
West Virginia
Karen Stiltner 410-244-4927 kstiltner@mtb.com
Connecticut
Massachusetts
New Jersey
New York
Geraldine Duits 845-440-2875 gduits@mtb.com
New York Steven Schumer 716-848-7332 sschumer@mtb.com
 
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | Site Map | Statement of Accessibility
Equal Housing Lender. © 2014 M&T Bank. Member FDIC. All rights reserved.