M&T Bank : Trade Finance Contacts
About Us | Investor Relations | Branches & ATMs | Customer Service | Careers
M&T Bank
M&T Commercial
Information Services
Learn more >
 
Personal
Business
Commercial
Print This Page

International Trade Finance

Contacts

Trade Services Group, New York State
John Vilardo, Vice President & Team Leader
jvilardo@mtb.com
716-848-7344
Trade Services Group
Delaware, Maryland and West Virginia
Susan Raymond, Assistant Vice President
sraymond@mtb.com
410-244-4037
Trade Services Group
Washington D.C. and Virginia
Neven Bonev, Banking Officer
nbonev@mtb.com
410-244-4588
Trade Services Group
New York City and Long Island
Peter Senica, Vice President
psenica@mtb.com
410-244-4512
Trade Services Group
Pennsylvania and New Jersey
Scott Conrad, Vice President
sconrad@mtb.com
717-237-6821
International Operations
Tom Douglas, Vice President & Operations Manager
tdouglas@mtb.com
410-244-4904
Export Finance Division
Sue Ann Kichline, Vice President & Team Leader
skichline@mtb.com
410-244-4288
Export Finance Division
Michael Cusack, Vice President
mcusack@mtb.com
410-244-4281

 
Contact Us | Privacy & Security | Terms of Use | Site Map | Statement of Accessibility
Equal Housing Lender. © 2014 M&T Bank. Member FDIC. All rights reserved.