Enable Java Script

Either your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have JavaScript disabled.
You must have a JavaScript-enabled browser to use this site.

Microsoft Internet Explorer

To turn on JavaScript in Internet Explorer, follow these steps:

  1. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options, and then click the Security tab.
  2. Click the Web content zone that you are using (for example, click Local Intranet),
    and then click Custom Level button.
  3. Locate Active scripting under Scripting settings. Click to select the Enable radio button.
  4. Click OK button on Security Settings and Internet Options windows to save your changes.

To download Internet Explorer 7, click here.

Firefox

To turn on JavaScript in Firefox, follow these steps:

  1. On the Tools menu, click Options.., and then click the Content tab.
  2. Click to select the Enable JavaScript check box.
  3. Click OK button to save the setting.

To download Firefox 2, click here.

Safari

To turn on JavaScript in Safari, follow these steps:

  1. Open Safari
  2. On the Safari menu, click on Preferences.
  3. Click the Security icon.
  4. Click on Enable JavaScript next to the Web Content section if it is not checked
  5. Close the Preferences window
  6. Close and restart Safari.

Opera 9.xx series

To turn on JavaScript in Opera 9.xx series, follow these steps:

  1. Open Opera.
  2. On the Tools menu, click Preferences.
  3. Click Content in the Preferences list.
  4. Check the box next to Enable JavaScript.
  5. Click the JavaScript Options button to open the JavaScript Options box.
  6. Check the boxes that you want to allow.
  7. Click OK.
  8. Click OK.

Google Chrome(v0.4.154.23)

To turn on JavaScript in Google Chrome(v0.4.154.23), follow these steps:

  1. First close any open Chrome windows.
  2. Right click on a blank area of your Desktop.
  3. Select New.
  4. Create a new Shortcut with the following in the "Type the location of the item:" text box:
    • For Windows Vista:
      %userprofile%\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe -enable-javascript
    • For Windows XP:
      "%userprofile%\Local Settings\Application Data\Google\chrome.exe" -enable-javascript
      Note: You'll have to enclose the file path for Windows XP in quotes due to there being spaces in it.

 

 

 

 

Businesswoman in office chair looking up and smiling.

Contact Your Relationship Manager

M&T Bank Relationship Managers are available to help you find the right financing options for your auto, RV or marine dealership.

Visit Dealer Resource Center _

 

 

Indirect Financing Regional Managers

To discuss our Indirect Financing Program, please contact an M&T Bank Relationship Manager in your region and line of business:

Auto

NY (Buffalo)
Ken Rademacher
716-913-6119
krademacher@mtb.com

NY (Rochester/Syracuse/Binghamton)
Art D'Arcangelis
315-529-3667
adarcangelis@mtb.com

NY (Albany)
Alfred Salamida Jr.
518-469-2353
asalamida@mtb.com

NY (Metro, Long Island)
John Agunzo
917-880-8233
jagunzo@mtb.com

NY (Metro/Hudson Valley, Long Island)
Jaclyn Vino
631-219-1979
jvino@mtb.com

New England
Joe Grasso
508-868-5247
jgrasso@mtb.com

PA (Western)
Bob Means
814-397-5168
rmeans@mtb.com

PA (Central)
Allison Giambanco
717-449-4451
aklouse@mtb.com

PA (North Central and Eastern)
Stuart Schmack
570-220-6679
sschmack@mtb.com

NJ (Northern/Staten Island)
Javier Torres
718-490-9703
jtorres1@mtb.com

NJ (Southern) 
Leah Kuzio
856-579-9055
lkuzio@mtb.com

DE, MD (Western), PA
Tom Sweeney
302-220-1795
tasweeney@mtb.com

MD
David Meeker
443-695-0888
dmeeker@mtb.com

IN
Bennett Cook
317-502-8730
bcook@mtb.com

OH
Joe Reed
614-581-4872
jcreed@mtb.com

KY
Joe Gruneisen
502-777-8624
jgruneisen@mtb.com

VA
Rick King
703-986-8421
rking@mtb.com

Marine & RV

Buffalo, OH, PA
Don Blackman
716-432-2268
dblackman@mtb.com

Marine Correspondent/Brokerage Lending
John Enny
856-296-1080
jenny@mtb.com

DE, Long Island, MD, New England, NJ
Alan Helfgott
774-364-5697
ahelfgott@mtb.com

OK, TX
J.J. Smith
316-214-6366
jsmith15@mtb.com  

IA, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Michael Stephens
440-570-1180
mstephens1@mtb.com

AZ, CA (Southern)
Chris Alcorn
909-239-0409
calcorn@mtb.com

AZ, CO, NM, UT
Kevin Hull
720-837-9161
khull@mtb.com

CA (Northern), NV, UT
Marie LaValle
661-607-5688
mlavalle1@mtb.com

ID, OR, WA
Stephanie Peterson
503-358-6218
speterson@mtb.com

FL
Chick Steiner
513-490-3852
csteiner@mtb.com

Floorplan Dealers – AL, AR, GA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, VA

Andrew Malik
865-335-0970
amalik@mtb.com

General Questions

PositionNamePhoneEmail
National Sales ManagerKirk Ringer518-281-4115 kringer@mtb.com
Auto Sales ManagerChris Demura518-424-3580 cdemura@mtb.com
Auto Product ManagerJeremy Kitts716-848-3382 jkitts@mtb.com
Recreation Finance Product ManagerMike Major716-848-3972 mmajor@mtb.com
Dealer Service Center 1-800-724-6450 
Customer Service 1-800-724-2440 

Dealer Commercial Services Regional Managers

Questions about Dealer Financial Services? Talk to a Dealer Commercial Services Relationship Manager in your area now. We operate in New York, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, New England, Virginia and West Virginia.

New York State, Northeastern Pennsylvania & Ohio

New England, New Jersey, Long Island, New York City & Hudson Valley

Pennsylvania

Mid-Atlantic, Philadelphia & New Jersey

Dealer Resource Center

You can also visit the Dealer Resource Center to download the digital versions of our contracts, credit applications information and funding documentation.

 

DIS-327*-DIS