Enable Java Script

Either your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have JavaScript disabled.
You must have a JavaScript-enabled browser to use this site.

Microsoft Internet Explorer

To turn on JavaScript in Internet Explorer, follow these steps:

  1. On the Tools menu, click Internet Options, and then click the Security tab.
  2. Click the Web content zone that you are using (for example, click Local Intranet),
    and then click Custom Level button.
  3. Locate Active scripting under Scripting settings. Click to select the Enable radio button.
  4. Click OK button on Security Settings and Internet Options windows to save your changes.

To download Internet Explorer 7, click here.

Firefox

To turn on JavaScript in Firefox, follow these steps:

  1. On the Tools menu, click Options.., and then click the Content tab.
  2. Click to select the Enable JavaScript check box.
  3. Click OK button to save the setting.

To download Firefox 2, click here.

Safari

To turn on JavaScript in Safari, follow these steps:

  1. Open Safari
  2. On the Safari menu, click on Preferences.
  3. Click the Security icon.
  4. Click on Enable JavaScript next to the Web Content section if it is not checked
  5. Close the Preferences window
  6. Close and restart Safari.

Opera 9.xx series

To turn on JavaScript in Opera 9.xx series, follow these steps:

  1. Open Opera.
  2. On the Tools menu, click Preferences.
  3. Click Content in the Preferences list.
  4. Check the box next to Enable JavaScript.
  5. Click the JavaScript Options button to open the JavaScript Options box.
  6. Check the boxes that you want to allow.
  7. Click OK.
  8. Click OK.

Google Chrome(v0.4.154.23)

To turn on JavaScript in Google Chrome(v0.4.154.23), follow these steps:

  1. First close any open Chrome windows.
  2. Right click on a blank area of your Desktop.
  3. Select New.
  4. Create a new Shortcut with the following in the "Type the location of the item:" text box:
    • For Windows Vista:
      %userprofile%\Local\Google\Chrome\Application\chrome.exe -enable-javascript
    • For Windows XP:
      "%userprofile%\Local Settings\Application Data\Google\chrome.exe" -enable-javascript
      Note: You'll have to enclose the file path for Windows XP in quotes due to there being spaces in it.

 

 

 

 

Man wearing telephone headset and smiling.

International Banking Contacts

​Knowledgeable M&T Bank professionals are ready to help with your international banking questions​.​​DIS-327*-DIS

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

New York State

John Vilardo
Vice President & Team Leader
jvilardo@mtb.com
716-848-7344

Washington, DC & Virginia

Peter Senica
Vice President
psenica@mtb.com
410-244-4512

Pennsylvania & New Jersey

Scott Conrad
Vice President
sconrad@mtb.com
717-237-6821

Delaware, Maryland & West Virginia

Susan Raymond
Assistant Vice President
sraymond@mtb.com
410-244-4037

Sue Ann Kichline
Vice President & Team Leader
skichline@mtb.com
410-244-4288

Michael Cusack
Vice President
mcusack@mtb.com
410-244-4281

Tom Douglas
Vice President & Operations Manager
tdouglas@mtb.com
410-244-4904

Mid-Atlantic

Craig Hallgren
Group Vice President
challgren@mtb.com
410-244-4353

Northeast

Tim Hardt
Vice President
thardt@mtb.com
716-842-5118